Senior Staff

A- A A+

Susan Tybon, President & CEO

Aaron Bradford, Director of Development, St. Joseph County

Amanda Ceravolo, Vice President, Development & Communications

Diane Schmeltz, Vice President, Programs & Services

Kelly Sanford, Director of Grants Administration

Julie Sells, Director of Food Service

Rachel Shane, Director of Children Services

Anne Angel-Wagner, Director of Elkhart County Programs & Services