Board of Directors

A- A A+

Jeanine Gozdecki, Board Chair, Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Kiernan Cressy Anzelc, Vice President of Marketing & Sales, State 45

Karen Barnett, CEO, Valley Screen Printing

Hayley Boling, CEO, Boling Vision Center & INSIGHT Surgery Center

Freya Burket, Retired, Memorial Hospital

Janet Joan Evelyn

Gracie Gallagher, Project Specialist, University of Notre Dame

Dominick Fultz, Warehouse Manager, Lippert Components

Renee Fleming, Assistant Vice President & Trust Officer, 1st Source Bank

Triniti Gawthrop, Founder, Brand Activate

Kreg Gruber, CEO, Memorial Hospital/Beacon Medical Group

Michael Joines, CEO, Tire Rack

Holly Kelly, Nurse Practioner, South Bend Clinic

Joan McClendon, Mendoza School of Business, University of Notre Dame

Sarah Misener, Associate Vice President, Campus Services

Vivian Sallie, President, Sallie & Associates, LLC

Amy Shah

Debbie Smogor, Wealth Managment, Merrill Lynch

Ron Teachman, ShotSpotter

Jeanne Yoder, Quality Dining Incorporated