24 Hour Crisis Line 1-866-YES-YWCA

Senior Staff


Susan Tybon, President & CEO

Abbey Ambrose, Vice President of Human Resources

Aaron Bradford, Director of Development, St. Joseph County

Amanda Ceravolo, Director of Communications & Special Projects

Mary Jo Sartorius, Director of Development, Elkhart County

Diane Schmeltz, Vice President, Programs & Services

Kelly Sanford, Director of Grants Administration

Julie Sells, Director of Food Service

Rachel Shane, Director of Children Services 

Anne Angel-Wagner, Director of Elkhart County Programs & Services